* staff

* student

* search

NanoScience and Materials

departmental image
*
UoR Home > NanoScience Home > Personnel

Personnel

  e-mail Phone (0118 378+) HomePage
Physics
Prof J.A. Blackman J.A.Blackman@reading.ac.uk 8537 Homepage
Prof G.R. Mitchell G.R.Mitchell@reading.ac.uk 8573 HomePage
Prof A.C. Wright A.C.Wright@reading.ac.uk 8555 HomePage
Mathematics
Prof A. Likhtman A.Likhtman@reading.ac.uk 8995 HomePage
Prof M.W. Matsen M.W.Matsen@reading.ac.uk 8544 HomePage
Chemistry
Dr R.A. Bennett R.A.Bennett@reading.ac.uk 8559 HomePage
Prof H.M. Colquhoun H.M.Colquhoun@reading.ac.uk 8454 HomePage
Dr A.M. Chippendale A.M.Chippendale@reading.ac.uk 8448 HomePage
Dr F.J. Davis F.J.Davis@reading.ac.uk 8455 HomePage
Dr J.M. Elliott J.M.Elliott@reading.ac.uk 6342 HomePage
Prof. I.W. Hamley I.W.Hamley@reading.ac.uk 6341 HomePage
Dr W. Hayes W.C.Hayes@reading.ac.uk 6491 HomePage
Dr G. Held G.Held@reading.ac.uk 6347 HomePage
Dr S.J. Hibble S.J.Hibble@reading.ac.uk 6315 HomePage
Dr D. Nutt D.Nutt@reading.ac.uk 6346 HomePage
Dr D.J. Watson D.J.Watson@reading.ac.uk TBC TBC
Pharmacy
Prof A.C. Williams A.C.Williams@reading.ac.uk 6196 HomePage
Dr R.J. Green Rebecca.Green@reading.ac.uk 8446 HomePage
Dr V. Khutoryanskiy V.Khutoryanskiy@reading.ac.uk 6119 HomePage
Centre for Biomimetics
Dr R.H.C. Bonser R.H.C.Bonser@reading.ac.uk 5219 HomePage
Prof G. Jeronimidis G.Jeronimidis@reading.ac.uk 8582 HomePage
Centre for Advanced Microscopy
Dr P.J.F Harris P.J.F.Harris@reading.ac.uk 6118 HomePage
Nanotechnology Business Development
Dr T. Richardson T.Richardson@reading.ac.uk 8899 HomePage


Prof John Blackman
Dr Roger Bennett
Prof Mark Matsen
Prof Geoff Mitchell
Prof Howard Colquhoun
Dr Joanne Elliott
Dr Rebecca Green
Dr Wayne Hayes
Dr Richard Bonser
Prof George Jeronimides
Dr Peter Harris
Dr Tim Richardson
Page last updated March 23, 2010
Tel: + 44 (0)118 378 8559 * Find Us
Email: R.A.Bennett@reading.ac.uk * Contact Us The University of Reading